Christensen Cup

The annual Christensen Cup was another terrific club event. 19 couples battled it out for the trophy, which first began way back in 1987! After some great tennis, Dervilla and Andrew Hawkshaw were crowned winners of the 30th annual Christensen Cup. Runners-up were Adele and Peter LaComber. All participants enjoyed a super barbecue and refreshments afterwards. Thanks to Smyths Butchers Portmarnock for supplying the meats.