Mixed Shield Finals

Two fabulous finals brought the Mixed Shield to a conclusion on Saturday night. Congratulations to Martha Cronin and Stephen Reid who won the Margaret Conroy Trophy. They overcame Caroline Jordan and Sean Keevey. Also to Dee Nevin and Turlach McAlister who won the Garry Foran Trophy. They overcame Fiona Rafferty and Derek Beglan.It was a wonderful evening. Many thanks to all the members who turned out to support all eight finalists.